The Amarok Club Committee are:

Secretary Leeanne Boyson secretary@amarokclub.com.au
President Andrew Morris president@amarokclub.com.au
Vice President Cam Vance vicepresident@amarokclub.com.au
Treasurer Brendan McKee treasurer@amarokclub.com.au
Technical Mark Dirnbauer technical@amarokclub.com.au
Training Mat Mason training@amarokclub.com.au
Membership Colin Barun membership@amarokclub.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Enquiries

membership@amarokclub.com.au

 

Social and Media Enquiries

media@amarokclub.com.au

 

Web Enquiries / Faults

webmaster@amarokclub.com.au