The Amarok Club Committee are:

Secretary Mark Granland secretary@amarokclub.com.au
President Mat Mason president@amarokclub.com.au
Vice President Sam Rowe vicepresident@amarokclub.com.au
Treasurer Brendan McKee treasurer@amarokclub.com.au
Technical technical@amarokclub.com.au
Training Mat Mason training@amarokclub.com.au
Membership Peter Booth membership@amarokclub.com.au

Membership Enquiries

membership@amarokclub.com.au